• de
  • en
Loading...

Welcome to your accommodation at the Alpbachtal!

Since Summer 2016 our Gästehaus Hummerau in Alpbach/Tyrol/Austria dazzles in new splendour!
Apartments & bed and breakfast at the heart of the Ski- & Berg Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschönau.

Your holiday with us will be spent in a top location on the sun kissed side of the Inneralpbach valley. In Winter the ski lifts to the Schatzberg and Wiedersbergerhorn, the ski school, the cross country trails and the ski hire are a mere 2 minute walk away. Guaranteed Winter sports fun awaits you in the Ski Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschönau with its 46 lifts and 109 km pistes.

In Summer our house is in an ideal location for starting off on numerous hikes, bike tours and long walks. Ask Gerhard, who is a certified hiking guide for some tips – he is happy to share beautiful hiking routes and natures hidden treasures with you making your hiking holiday in the Tyrolean Alpbachtal a memorable one.

We have 8 fully furnished child friendly apartments for 2 to 6 people each and 5 double rooms that can sleep three people. Let us pamper you with our abundant breakfast buffet for a great start into a perfect day, the sauna area and relaxing massages.

We are “Familiennest” members and provide manifold activities for families with children. We are your top address for enjoyable holidays with the whole family – garden with children’s playground, barbecue area, petting zoo and playroom for our youngest guests. Winter or Summer holidays, holidays with the family or with your dog – we look forward to welcoming you!

Read more

Our Rooms & Apartments

Amenities

Sauna & Massages

Wellness

Following an active day spent hiking, skiing or cycling round off the day in our 90sqm large sauna area accompanied by pleasant background music or recline on one of our thermal loungers. We also offer healing and sports massage treatments to our guests in our own massage room.

Read more

Summer

Every guest receives the Alpbachtal Seenland Card with numerous free and discounted summer offers upon arrival at the hotel.

Read more

Winter

Every guest receives the Alpbachtal Seenland Card with numerous free and discounted winter offers upon arrival at the hotel.

Read more

E-Bike & E-Trial

We offer you the possibility to rent an e-bike, which will be delivered directly to us and also picked up again by Alpbach Sports.

Read more

Ski school & ski rental

Ski courses and winter sports equipment can easily be booked in advance and collected from our sports shop/ ski school next door on arrival!

To the ski school

Herzlich Willkommen in Inneralpbach! Ferienwohnungen und Unterkünfte in Alpbach /Alpbachtal

Unser Gästehaus Hummerau in Alpbach in Tirol erstrahlt in neuem Glanz!

Ferienwohnungen, Appartements & Zimmer mit Frühstück mitten im Ski- und Berg Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschönau.

Genießen Sie während Ihrem Urlaub bei uns die Top Lage auf der Sonnenseite von Inneralpbach – im Winter direkt neben den Skiliften zum Schatzberg und Wiedersbergerhorn, zur Skischule, den Langlaufloipen und zum Skiverleih. Jede Menge Skispaß erwartet Sie im Ski Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschönau mit seinen 46 Liftanlagen und 109 Pistenkilometern.

Auch im Sommer ist unser Haus ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Wander– und Radtouren sowie für ausgedehnte Spaziergänge. Holen Sie sich Ihren individuellen Wandertipp bei unserem Gerhard, denn er kennt als geprüfter Bergwanderführer die schönsten Plätze und Geheimtipps für einen tollen Wanderurlaub im Tiroler Alpbachtal.

Wir verfügen über 8 komplett ausgestattete kinderfreundliche Ferienwohnungen für je 2 bis 6 Personen sowie über 5 Doppelzimmer bzw. Dreibettzimmer. Lassen Sie sich bei uns so richtig verwöhnen: reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet für einen perfekten Start in den Urlaubstag, Saunalandschaft und Massagen zum Entspannen.

Als Familiennest Premium Partnerbetrieb bieten wir auch zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für Familien und sind die Top Adresse für Erlebnisurlaub mit Kindern – Garten mit Kinderspielplatz, Grillmöglichkeit, Streichelzoo und Spielzimmer für die kleinen Gäste. Ob Winterurlaub oder Sommerurlaub, Familienurlaub oder Urlaub mit Hund – freuen Sie sich auf schöne Urlaubstage bei uns!

Unsere Zimmer & Appartments

Ausstattung

Sauna & Massagen

Wellness

Nach einer ausgedehnten Wanderung, Ski- oder Radtour können Sie sich in unserem 90qm großen Saunabereich bei angenehmer Musik in einer unserer Saunen oder Wärmeliegen entspannen und den Tag ausklingen lassen. Außerdem bieten wir in unserem hauseigenen Massageraum Sport- und Heilmassagen zur Entspannung und Erholung von Ihrem Alltag an.

Sommer

Jeder Gast erhält die Alpbachtal Seenland Card mit zahlreichen kostenlosen und vergünstigten Sommerangeboten bei der Ankunft im Haus.

Winter

Jeder Gast erhält die Alpbachtal Seenland Card mit zahlreichen kostenlosen und vergünstigten Winterangeboten bei der Ankunft im Haus.

E-Bike & E-Trial

Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, wenn Sie ein E-Bike leihen möchten, das von Alpbach Sports direkt zu uns ein Bike geliefert und auch wieder abgeholt wird.

Skischule & Skiverleih

Skikurse und Wintersportausrüstung unkompliziert im Voraus buchen und bei Ihrer Ankunft nebenan in unserem Sportshop/ Skischule abholen!